Zeditave Stakes Race Information

The Zeditave Stakes is a 1200 metre set weight and penalties race for three-years-olds run by the Melbourne Racing Club in late February. It is run at Caulfield as part of the Melbourne Autumn Racing Carnival.

  • Race Type: Group 3
  • Distance: 1200 metres
  • Conditions: Set weights & penalties, 3YOs
  • Track: Caulfield Racecourse, Melbourne, Victoria
  • Prizemoney: $160,000
  • Date: Saturday 20 February 2021

Zeditave Stakes Race History

History coming soon.

Zeditave Stakes Facts

Last filly to win: Innovation Girl (2003)

Fastest time (1200m): Barkada (2002) 1:08:24

Interesting trivia: 2019 winner Terbium was out of Serene Lass who was sired by 2005 winner Not A Single Doubt.

Past winners of the Zeditave Stakes

Winners of past Mannerism Stakes include Santa Ana Lane (2016), Not Listenin’tome (2014), Haradasun (2007), Not A Single Doubt (2005), Blaze The Turf (1998) and Almurtajaz (1989).

Year Winner Second Third
2021 Oxley Road It’sourtime Valaquenta
2020 He’ll Haunt Us Sansom Spend
2019 Terbium Zousain Yulong January
2018 Overshare Wild Heart Streets Of Avalon
2017 Benz Hard Promise Derryn