TAS Race Courses

Hobart Racecourse

Hobart races are held at Elwick Racecourse or Ladbrokes Park, as it is currently known due to the sponsorship deal. Hobart races at Elwick are hosted 36 times throughout the Tasmanian racing season. The Hobart racecourse is one of three major Tasmanian racecourses the other two being the Launceston Racecourse and the Devonport Racecourse. The Hobart Cup meeting is

Hobart Racecourse2022-02-14T11:26:31+11:00

Launceston Racecourse

Launceston races are held at Ladbrokes Racing Centre Mowbray, which is located just 3 kilometres from the city centre. Launceston races will be the home of night racing in Tasmania from 2010. You can bet on Tasmanian races every week and the Launceston racecourse will be hosting night racing in Tasmania every fortnight while the remainder of the Tasmanian

Launceston Racecourse2022-02-14T11:25:16+11:00
Go to Top