The European tour starts the week for the BMW Championship at the GolfKlubb München Eichenried in Munich, Germany. The course built in 1927 was designed by Kurt Rossnecht, the course is 6209m, 6817 yards par 72


On Bet365

Peter Hanson-$1000 each way

Adrian Saddier-$1000 each way

On Betfair

Daniel Gavin’s-$560

Ben Poke-$1000

Ondrej Leiser-$1000

Nicolas von Dellinghausen-$440

Nacho Elvira-$600

Joel Stalter-$800

Andres Romero-$660

Sihwan Kim-$600

Gavin Green-$600

Steven Brown-$410

Josh Geary-$500

Chris Wood-$450

Grant Forrest-$400

Alex Cheka-$400

Jeff Winther-$400

JC Ritchie-$400

Vincent Norman-$450

Elvis Smyllie-$400

Will Besseling-$200

Conor Syme-$240

KPMG Women’s PGA

The LPGA travel to Atlanta Athletic club, designed by Robert Trent Jones and amended by Joe Lee, Rees Jones in 2006, for the KPG Women’s PGA championship. The. course at Johns Creek is 7613 yards (6961m) for the men, with a course rating of 77. For the women the course will play between 6400-6600 yards and is a difficult test.

On Bet365, we recommend

Maria Fernandez Torres-$1500 each way

Stephanie Meadow-$1500 each way

Bianca Pagdanagdanan-$400 each way

Cydney Clanton-$400 each way

A Lim Kim-$150 each way

On Betfair

wait for these odds

Na Yeon Choi-$930

Maybe Marie Green-$930

Ana Belac-$930

Additi Ashok-$930

IK Kim-$740

Mirim Lee-$930 (won a major last year!)

Wichanee Meechai-$690

Muni He-$690

Nicole Brockets Larsen-$370

Madeline Sagstrom-$350

Yuka Saso-$100

Travellers Championship

The PGA Tour plays the Travellers championship at TPC River Highlands designed by Pete Dye in 1982 and tweaked by Bobby Weed in 1989, the course is a short 6841 yards (6255m) with a CR of 72.7 and a slope rating of 131. Possibly the easiest course on the schedule. Jim Furyk shot 58 here.

On Betfair

Robbie Shelton-$1000

Rafael Campos-$1000

Tyler Duncan-$1000

Rob Oppenheim-$1000

Tyler McCumber-$1000

JJ Spaun-$1000

Jason Dufner-$640

Adam Schenk-$770

Mark Hubbard-$760

Roger Sloan-$740

Nate Lashley-$700

Rory Sabbatini-$800

Tom Lewis-$680

Satoshi Kodaira-$310

Joseph Bramlett-$800

Vincent Whaley-$540

Nick Taylor-$800

Denny McCarthy-$600

Dylan Fritelli-$440

Harry Higgs-$420

Henrik Norlander-$700

KH Lee-$400

Richie Werenski-$400

Danny Lee-$410

Kevin Tway-$1000

Sebastian Munoz-$270